Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: C. H. Faber Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

C. H. Faber Jr

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jazz fulfilled

jazz fulfilled

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Easy going folks. I send everyone I know to them. Good people"
Profile photo of Rufus Morgan

Rufus Morgan

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great JOB 👍👌👍👌"
Profile photo of Dawn Robinette

Dawn Robinette

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for 30 years. Always great customer service"
Profile photo of Sammy Luvit

Sammy Luvit

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Barbra is an amazing agent very professional!"
Profile photo of Fitzhugh Jennings

Fitzhugh Jennings

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hale

Thomas Hale

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"A-one"
Profile photo of Lois K

Lois K

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with this office for approximately 40 years and have always been happy with the service. I like that I’ve dealt with the same people and not someone new each time."
Profile photo of Neil Rathje

Neil Rathje

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that do an outstanding job being responsive and helping me stay on top of getting the lowest rate possible. Mr. Faber and Corey deserve a 6th star!"
Profile photo of KELLY Rose

KELLY Rose

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They go above and beyond for their clients."
Profile photo of JESSICA

JESSICA

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"😁"
Profile photo of Donna Howlett

Donna Howlett

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rates and service"
Profile photo of Chandler

Chandler

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly folk"
Profile photo of Thavikiet Thiangtham

Thavikiet Thiangtham

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys since 2004. Cory has been my go to for anything I've ever needed."
Profile photo of Brian Corbett

Brian Corbett

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"great service team"
Profile photo of Charles Buch,jr

Charles Buch,jr

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"He was as Courteous and polite and helped us get insurance on our New 2011Chevrolet H H R T."
Profile photo of Sharon Sweeney

Sharon Sweeney

September 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency, they go above and beyond to take care of their clients. Mr. Faber actually stopped by our house to make sure we were ok & make sure all of our insurance stayed as it needed to be."