Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly West

Kelly West

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly West
"Corey was great, taking the time to sit with us and explain our house and auto insurance policies. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of elizabeth smiarowski

elizabeth smiarowski

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth smiarowski
"Fast, friendly and professional service. Was able to switch homeowners insurance with better coverage and save money. Would definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Annie Bendrick

Annie Bendrick

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Bendrick
"I have been a customer for over 30 years. CH and Corey dedicated and always available."
Profile photo of Mrstomb Stone

Mrstomb Stone

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrstomb Stone
"Absolutely great!"
Profile photo of Jim Burley

Jim Burley

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Burley
"CH and Cory are great! Great service by great people."
Profile photo of June Newby

June Newby

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Newby
"I'm happy to say we have known Mr. Faber for 30 years and he has been a loyal and trusting agent. When we moved to Chesterfield County in 1991, instead of going into the office, Mr. Faber came to our residence to complete the paperwork. He's very knowledgeable of the insurance products and has assisted us in the past with new products and claims. He always greet us with a smile in the office and outside in the community. We are thankful for the office staff as they give excellent customer service. Corey's customer service is impeccable. He explains everything so you can understand, is always willing to answer questions, and provide great response time whether he's assisting you telephonically or in the office. Corey always delivers professional and courteous service. We highly recommend Agent Faber for your insurance products 🙂"
Profile photo of Karlee Ferry

Karlee Ferry

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Ferry
"This insurance company gives excellent service to their customers. Corey is always efficient and quick to respond and solve any issues that may occur."
Profile photo of Frances Howell

Frances Howell

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Howell
"State Farm have been my insurance provider for over 20 years and I am very pleased with the excellence services provided. My agent has always been very professional and addressed all of my concerns in a timely manner. If I could give 10 stars I would. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joyce Gurley

Joyce Gurley

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Gurley
"Always there for you. Never too busy to answer questions and great customer service."
Profile photo of Linda Hathaway

Linda Hathaway

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hathaway
"Great people to work with. I have been with this office for a very long time. Mr. Faber and Corey are always very helpful, courteous and genuinely care about your needs. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Vicki Carter

Vicki Carter

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Carter
"Great experience working with Cory and all the staff. Very helpful, answers all our questions about all our different policies, and what is best for us. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of James Nauseef

James Nauseef

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Nauseef
"Always there when needed and the staff works with you very high qualified with the answers you need."
Profile photo of Jessica Musso

Jessica Musso

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Musso
"I can’t say enough about Mr. Faber’s office! I have been a loyal State Farm customer for almost 20 years and the reason is they take care of my family! We have unfortunately had some claims and the office is always so helpful. My confidence in State Farm is unmatched because of Mr. Faber’s excellent reputation. Corey always responds promptly to my emails and assists us with anything we need. We will be customers for life!"
Profile photo of Mike Graham

Mike Graham

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Graham
"We have been using this office for years with consistently great service."
Profile photo of Erma Strenke

Erma Strenke

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erma Strenke
"I have been a customer of this State Farm office for many years. They are very helpful and caring. I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Tammy Torres

Tammy Torres

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Torres
"The best in house customer service! I have been with Mr. Faber for almost 30 years. On many occasions, I have walked into his office for assistance with life, car and rental insurance. I also have always maintained my home owners insurance with this branch. Over the past few years, I have worked with Corey. Corey is the man!! Always available to answer my questions via email or by phone. He has assisted me during various transitions in my life. I highly recommend this branch to service your needs!"
Profile photo of Pearson Sambana

Pearson Sambana

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pearson Sambana
"Great people to work with and very professional."
Profile photo of joy harris

joy harris

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joy harris
"Any time I need anything, Corey is always there to help. From quotes to returning phone calls, they never let me down or make anything difficult. 9 years and counting."
Profile photo of Sean M

Sean M

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean M
"I have never had a more customer focused agent then Corey Hardison at the C.H. Faber office. His attention to the details has saved me hundreds of dollars and I have been with them for over 10 years! I highly recommend you speak with him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of J Perkins

J Perkins

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Perkins
"I have been a customer of CHs for years. First class operation and Corey has been the best. My "go to guy" and always gets me what i need. Thanks a ton. S Perkins"
Profile photo of Tamara Eastman

Tamara Eastman

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Eastman
"I have always received stellar service from State Farm and my agent, Corey Hardison, has always been attentive and ready to help whenever I call the office."
Profile photo of Chris Brinson

Chris Brinson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brinson
"This branch is the best to work with State Farm! Corey and his team at C.H. Faber Jr. have been great to us for over a decade now and they’ve always made everything a smooth and quick process! Plus their rates/prices are fair and inexpensive, Thank you greatly for your top notch customer service over the years!"
Profile photo of Rufus Morgan

Rufus Morgan

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Morgan
"Great JOB 👍👌👍👌"
Profile photo of Dawn Robinette

Dawn Robinette

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Robinette
"I've been with State farm for 30 years. Always great customer service"
Profile photo of jazz fulfilled

jazz fulfilled

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jazz fulfilled
"Always a pleasure to deal with. Easy going folks. I send everyone I know to them. Good people"